Youth Company Supporters Group

We have launched the Youth Company: an exciting programme of events and initiatives especially designed for the next generation of theatre-makers in Auckland.

A collective of private supporters have come together under the leadership of Peter Macky and Joan Vujcich to turbocharge Auckland Theatre Youth Company. The generosity of the Supporters Group means this programme can be delivered at no cost to the participants. 

Donate now and back the next generation of theatremakers.

Become a Supporter

2024 Youth Company Supporters


Aaron Boonshoft, Dame Jenny Gibbs DNZM, Sir Chris Mace KNZM & Lady Dayle Mace MNZM, Peter Macky, Joan Vujcich, Anonymous (1)



Sam Baker & Elías Villinueva, Andy Eakin & Paul Boakes, Charlotte & Ian McLoughlin, Anne & Chris Morris, Jane & Mark Taylor, Ian Webster



Lindsay Esler, Liang Family Foundation, Karen McNeill, Carthew Neal, Graham Astley & Keiko Pulin, Annette Stewart



Georgina & Stuart Anderson, Margaret Anderson, Alex & Craig Birch, Susan Buckland, Jenny & Rick Carlyon, Kim delaRosa, David Nicoll & Rosey Eady, Prue & John Gilbert, Sarah & Martin Gillman, Debbie Graham & Associates (DGA), Peggy Greenfield, Carmen & Helius Guimaraes, Bridget Hackshaw & Michael Savage, Alister Hartstonge & Roy Knill, Coriamber Hogan & Martin Kunz, Alison Holt, J Keith, Margot & Paul Leigh, Denise & Mark Lewis, Helen Neil, The Hon. Dame Judith Potter DNZM, Sarah Powrie, Adriane Swinburn, Synnott Family, Joanne & Rob Wills, Anonymous (5)

For more information on becoming a Youth Company Supporter, contact [email protected].

Youth Company Support Levels

Saints - $5,000+

Angels - $2,000+

Cherubs - $1,000+

Friends - $250+

All donations are tax deductible.